News‎ > ‎

P.E. Department Presentation Evening

posted 13 Oct 2013, 16:49 by Unknown user
The P.E. Department held a presentation evening to honour pupils who have succeeded throughout the year. The guest speakers were Andrew Coombs and Aled Davies.

Pupils of the Year

Year 7
Abbie James
Mali Roberts
Morgan Mellin
Adam Harvey
Orran Stephens-Kedziola
Tom Bowen

Year 8
Gwen Farnham
Ffion Loring
Seren Smith
Ioan Pugh
Oliver Carey

Year 9
Derice Anderws
Natalie Jones
Shelby Harris
Iwan Pearson
Evan Goggin-Jones

Year 10
Mollie Davies
Ben Breakspear

Year 11
Rhiannon Peters
Shay Mason

Competitors of the Year 

Year 7
Mollie Williams
Rosie Batchelor
Seren Miles
Callum Coxley
Kian Monaghan

Year 8
Caitlyn Reed
Alanna Morris
Iwan James
Ben Grindal

Year 9
Kara White
Katie Bowen
Corey Roberts

Year 10
Molly Palmer
Lucy Williams
Jordan Coxley
Mitchell Boyce

Year 11
Alex Davies
Ethan White
Meichel O'Sullivan