News‎ > ‎

School Eisteddfod 2015

posted 14 Jul 2015, 05:42 by Unknown user   [ updated 12 Oct 2015, 01:54 ]
Congratulations to Llys Taf who won the Eisteddfod this year! Many thanks to all who took part and made the Eisteddfod a day to remember. Well done to the following winners:

The Chair - Gwen Morgan 
English Prize - Megan Price
Music Prize - Gwen Morgan
Italia Williams Memorial Trophy - Maya Williams
John Llewelyn Jones Prize - Iwan Davies